Meeting organization fully automated.

The larger the company, the more complex the planning of appointments becomes: Some rooms can only be booked by the board of directors, the reception must be informed about guests, catering has to be ordered, ... .

Our API combines the core functions of Scedule with the individual requirements of your organization.

Automate individual workflows

Mapping roles & rights specifically

Data economy & protection EU-DSVG

Secure hosting on the Telekom Cloud

Availabilities & Resources
utilizing accross systems.

In the Business Edition, Scedule already interacts at the back end with Office 365, allowing access to all colleagues' availability and the booking of resources managed in it.

It is also possible to link several Office 365, MS Exchange or G Suite instances. In this way, resources can be booked and availability can be used independently of the groupware systems involved.

Cisco WebEx, GoToMeeting, ...
or even proprietary systems.

The REST API from Scedule makes the interaction with almost all open systems possible. A URL to dial in to Skype for Business is our standard but not the end. We also enable automated booking of virtual conferences in your system.

In conjunction with a location-independent room booking, simultaneous reservation of rooms with a video conferencing system is made easy.

Automated Workflows
improve productivity.

Whether visitor management, in-house catering, parking space reservation or booking of necessary business trips. There are numerous services associated with an appointment, which often have to be triggered manually.

With Scedule you can automate these process steps and thus guarantee not only reliability but productivity.

Manage Roles & Rights
and priorities.

Rights management in scheduling means not only limiting access to contacts, availabilities or resources, but also full compatibility with leading MDM systems.

And it means giving priority to topics, organisers or participants in terms of scheduling: moving appointments to the advantage of new invitations, prioritising meetings according to project, or an assistance mode are some of the options.

Marketing
internal and external.

For Scedule to be truly a part of your organization, it takes more than just the technical solution. In external communication, you can put your organization in the foreground. White labeling goes without saying here.

But we also support you with the introduction of the new system for internal communication. We accompany it with specially coordinated communication measures to increase the acceptance of the new solution among your workforce.

Terminorganisation vollständig automatisiert.

Je größer das Unternehmen desto komplexer wird auch die Planung von Terminen: Einige Räume darf nur die Assistenz vom Vorstand buchen, der Empfang muss über Gäste informiert werden, Catering bestellt, … .

Unsere API verbindet die Kernfunktionen von Scedule mit den individuellen Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation.

Individuelle Workflows automatisieren

Rollen & Rechte spezifisch abbilden

Datensparsamkeit & -schutz nach EU-DSVG

Sicheres Hosting in der Telekom Cloud

Verfügbarkeiten & Ressourcen
übergreifend nutzen.

Scedule interagiert bereits in der Business Edition backendseitig mit Office 365. Dies ermöglicht den Zugriff auf die Verfügbarkeiten aller Kollegen sowie die Buchung von darin verwalteten Ressourcen.

Doch auch die Verknüpfung mehrerer Office 365, MS Exchange oder G Suite Instanzen ist möglich. So werden Ressourcen übergreifend buchbar und Verfügbarkeiten systemunabhängig nutzbar.

Cisco WebEx, GoToMeeting, …
oder auch proprietäre Systeme.

Die REST API von Scedule macht das Zusammenspiel mit nahezu allen offenen Systemen möglich. Eine URL zur Einwahl in Skype for Business ist unser Standard aber nicht das Ende. Wir ermöglichen auch die automatisierte Buchung virtueller Konferenzen in Ihrem System.

In Verbindung mit einer standortübergreifenden Raumbuchung wird die zeitgleiche Reservierung von Räumen mit Videokonferenzsystem so einfach möglich.

Automatisierte Workflows
verbessern die Produktivität.

Ob Besucher-Management, Inhouse-Catering, Parkplatzreservierung, oder auch die Buchung notwendiger Geschäftsreisen. Mit einem Termin sind zahlreiche Dienste verbunden, die oft manuell angestoßen werden müssen.

Mit Scedule können Sie diese Prozessschritte automatisieren und so nicht nur Ausfallsicherheit gewährleisten, sondern Produktivität.

Rollen & Rechte
und Prioritäten managen.

Rechtemanagement in der Terminplanung bedeutet nicht nur, den Zugriff auf Kontakte, Verfügbarkeiten oder Ressourcen zu beschränken, sowie die volle Kompatibilität mit führenden MDM Systemen.

Es bedeutet auch, Themen, Organisatoren oder Teilnehmer terminlich zu bevorzugen: Die Verschiebung von Terminen zu Gunsten neuer Einladungen, die projektabhängige Priorisierung von Meetings, oder der Assistenzmodus sind einige der Möglichkeiten.

Marketing
intern wie extern.

Damit Scedule wirklich ein Teil Ihrer Organisation wird, bedarf es mehr als nur die technische Lösung. In der Außenkommunikation können Sie Ihre Organisation in den Vordergrund rücken. White Labeling ist hier selbstverständlich.

Aber auch in der Innenkommunikation unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einführung des neuen Systems. Wir begleiten die Einführung mit speziell abgestimmten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen zur Steigerung der Akzeptanz der neuen Lösung in der Belegschaft.